Tuesday, 7 April 2020

Snapshots from Animal Kingdom (Walt Disney World)


Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Mar


Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Snapshots from Magic Kingdom (Walt Disney World)


Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Snapshots from Hollywood Studios (Walt Disney World)


Friday, 13 March 2020

Snapshots from EPCOT (Walt Disney World)


Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Walt Disney World


A short overview of a once in a lifetime trip.

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Feb



Of droughts and flooding rains

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Sides


Wednesday, 5 February 2020

Wild Pear Cafe


The act of hating on the state of Sydney's public transport seems to be a popular pastime, especially on r/Sydney. Perhaps I am in the minority, but I genuinely don't believe it is as terrible as it is made out. Sure, there are cities with a better transportation system. But is it the worst? Far from it. And so off I went to catch public transport to Wild Pear Cafe. Yes, it took me 3 different transfers (bus - metro - bus) and understandably a lot simpler to drive to the cafe.

Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Central Coast


Despite the Central Coast's proximity to Sydney, it's an area that I have rarely ventured to.

Saturday, 4 January 2020

Fires


Isn't it bizarre how the abnormal becomes normal after a prolonged period of time?